Instagram Twitter Facebook
+084 123456789

2018 Customer Combine Clinics

2018 Customer Combine Clinics

 

 

Moody’s Equipment LP invites you to join us for one of our 2018 Customer Combine Clinics! Hands on training and expert advice regarding New Holland and MacDon  (select locations) equipment will have you prepared for Harvest 2018!

 

Scheduled Events

  • North Battleford, SK – Monday, July 9 @ 11:00 A.M to 2:00 PM.

    • New Holland representatives, department managers, and technicians will be available to answer your questions!
    • Call 306.446.2223 for more info.
    • RSVP to Kirk.Sittler@MoodysEquipment.com

 

  • Saskatoon & Perdue, SK – Tuesday, July 10 @ 9:00 A.M to 2:00 PM.

    •  
    • New Holland and MacDon representatives, department managers, and technicians will be available to answer your questions!
    • Call 306.934.4686 for more info.
    • RSVP to Louis.Hounjet@MoodysEquipment.com

 

  • Kindersley, SK – Thursday, July 12 @ 10:00 A.M to 2:00 PM.

    •  
    • New Holland and MacDon representatives, department managers, and technicians will be available to answer your questions!
    • Call 306.463.2335 for more info.
    • RSVP to Bill.Morin@MoodysEquipment.com

 

  • Unity, SK – Friday, July 13 @ 10:00 A.M. to 3:00 PM.

    •  
    • New Holland and MacDon representatives, department managers, and technicians will be available to answer your questions!
    • Call 306.237.4272 for more info.
    • RSVP to GregG@MoodysEquipment.com

 

  • Lloydminster, SK – Monday, July 16 @ 10:00 A.M to 3:00 PM.

    •  
    • New Holland and MacDon representatives, department managers, and technicians will be available to answer your questions!
    • Call 306.825.6141 for more info.
    • RSVP to David@MoodysEquipment.com

 

  • Olds, AB – Tuesday, July 17 @ 10:00 A.M to 2:00 PM.

    • New Holland representatives, department managers, and technicians will be available to answer your questions!
    • Call 403.556.3939 for more info.
    • RSVP to Dan.Kusk@MoodysEquipment.com

 

  • High River, AB – Wednesday, July 18 @ 10:00 A.M to 3:00 PM.

    •  
    • New Holland representatives, department managers, and technicians will be available to answer your questions!
    • Call 403.652.1410 for more info.
    • RSVP to Rick.Deschamault@MoodysEquipment.com

 


Related Post