Instagram Twitter Facebook
+084 123456789

Shortlines

Equipment Manufacturer/Supplier Website
Agshield Mfg. (trailers, sprayers) www.agshield.com
Alo Loaders www.alo.se
Atom Jet www.atomjet.com
Arts Way www.artsway-mfg.com
AWS (air reels) www.awsairreels.com
Batco Conveyors www.batcomfg.com
Bergen Manufacturing www.bergenindustries.com
Bourgault www.bourgault.com
Bourgault Tillage Tools www.tillagetools.com
Buhler (Farm King) Augers www.farm-king.com
Capstan Ag Sprayers Systems www.capstanag.com
Crary Air Reels www.crary.com
Degelman – Blades only www.degelman.com
Demco Grain Carts www.demco-products.com
Dutch Industries www.dutchind.com
Elmer’s Manufacturing www.elmersmfg.com
Free Form Plastics (plastic tanks, swath rollers) www.freeformplastics.com
Hardi Sprayers www.hardi-us.com
Haybuster (tubgrinders, bale processors (Duratech) www.haybuster.com
Highline – Bale Processors www.highlinemfg.com
Honeybee www.honeybee.ca
Horsch www.Horsch.ca
Horst Welding www.horstwelding.com
Macdon Swathers www.macdon.com
Mainero Grain Baggers www.grainbagscanada.com/mainero_bagger.php
Mandako (landrollers, harrows, swath rollers) www.mandakoagri.com
Raven www.ravenind.com
Redekop www.strawchopper.com
REM Mfg. Grain Vacs www.grainvac.com/
Riteway Mfg. (harrows, land rollers) www.ritewaymfg.com
Roto Shear www.rotoshear.com
Schulte (mowers, snowblowers) www.schulte.ca
Strawtrac Mfg. – Seedmaster drills www.seedmaster.ca
Tram Sales www.tramsales.com
Unverferth Grain Carts www.unverferth.com
Valmar www.valmar.com
Westfield (grain augers) www.grainaugers.com
Wheatheart (augers, movers) www.wheatheart.com